PLYMTZ Pinoy Hiphop Superstar

Spread the love


These fresh quartet coming to this 2020 consist of Danriuz “Tuzoy” Garcia, Chad Binoya, LilFlight Tooche and Shante Lheia Rice (Tey). Although they started as individual artists and have various solo tracks. They joined forces and created PLYMTZ, with exciting personalities and styles we can expect more from this ensemble cast.

Member: Tuzoy, Lil Flight, Chad Binoya, Shante

Social Media account:

Facebook page:


Check out other Pinoy hip-hop artist’s signature PHS Card on this link: